RM per hour


Douglas Labadin

About Douglas

Hello there, parents and students! My name is Douglas, and I'm currently 25 years old this year. I have a Diploma in Dance and Bachelor's Degree in Dance with Hons. from Akademi Seni Budaya dan Warisan Kebangsaan (ASWARA), where I obtained the Best Faculty Student Award, Leadership Award, Excellence Award, Dean's List Award and many more. Although I am trained in the performing arts, but throughout my whole journey during my studies, I have gained many experience in taking part and organizing English-based activities. I have experience in being an emcee and dance instructor, so my charisma skills are pretty awesome (which I can help you out as well!).

When I was in secondary schools, I managed to obtain 7As for my PMR, and 9As for my SPM. I decided to go with performing arts after that because it was my passion. However, if I did not choose my current path, I would have probably became an English language teacher, as I was also offered to study TESL in a local university.

My areas of expertise include English, Mathematics and Science. I hope that this description is enough to entice you to give me an opportunity to be your online tutor. Looking forward to hearing from you soon! :)

Side note: I worked as a part-time teacher in my secondary school after I completed my SPM. During that time, my main subject was English.

Education and Certificates



No reviews so far

Sign up

I agree to the Terms of Service and Privacy Policy

Confirm your mobile number

Mobile number verification

Enter 4-digit code

We've sent an SMS to . Enter that code here.